POETRY-PAUSE: *DARK AT THE END*

4/17/2021:

During a bowel-movement this morning, I saw how one
piece was particularly black at one ending {instead of
brown} like the rest of that piece + other segments.

It inspired me.


on its self-loving throne, psychiatry sits …
lording over people it treats like poo;
rottenness comes within bowels of it …
like the rump perching on the loo

as I ponder here about what I lay,
please leave a tight-hole of psychiatry, my friend;
for, just like this turd which escaped today,
‘twas found more dark at the end

{NOTE: some of this prose was actually done today (7/18/2023);
this writing was in the waiting to be published and I was
'relieved’ (haha) to finish it today}


So, this is a second feces-ish item here.
(https://mindmadeup.svbtle.com/time-for-turds)

I thought that was funny/interesting and was thinking along the same lines.

Well, I can imagine someone surmising that I must have some fascination with poo. There is no “coprophagia” and I do not eat excrement.

When crap was present, it easily reminded me of something also putrid.

Copyright © 2021 & 2023 Dee Essem/MIND MADE UP

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

“MENTAL ILLNESS” CURE: *I AM* {PART 2}

Documented before was how I believe it is important to define and recognize that you are doing something before you do it. {https://mindmadeup.svbtle.com/mental-illness-cure-i-am} Getting used to this helped with “mental illness” for me;... Continue →