SARS-CoV-2: *MASK MADNESS*

In a talk about face-masks, I was told just the other day that there was someone in some state who was removed from a bus due to not-wearing
a mask. Was it a forceful-action by the driver or some angry passenger{s}?
I have no idea and did not look to find the story. I think it will probably be good to not-hear so many details about things during this virus situation.

Now, as a person with a seizure condition, I am not interested in limiting-
breathing using a mask. I believe such a cover will make people breathe through the mouth more — and I saw once that mouth-breathers could be
making it possible for an convulsion. I think it was not-necessarily from taking in more carbon dioxide, but just something noted how there was an increase of seizures in some. So, it is not recommended for the condition. I am disappointed that more writings about epilepsy do not recommend not mouth-breathing. Breathing from the nose is proper: those nose-hairs are there to block some dust, right? {HAHA}


It is my hope that what can actually benefit most from the masks
is that it will scare enough people to finally pay-attention and give
a crap about being distant from people. That was the main reason
I was going to start wearing one, not because of virus-fear.

Plus, the ones I have are kinda-cool and specially made. Indeed,
being able to mask-up in something with words expressing my
dislike of psychiatry, for example, is never something I expected!


I predict that, in the summer, there are going to be rules put-in-place
for wearing a mask whenever outside {something that a lot of people
are going to be wary in doing}.


I see ridiculousness of people having the mask covering just the mouth.
Do us a favour: just take-it-off if you are not if wearing it correctly anyway
and get tossed from a business.


The eyes. The ocular cavities are openings, too, which are susceptible to catching the virus. If you really want to be safer, start wearing swim-goggles
{none of that cool sunglasses-stuff}!

Ah — and did we forget the butthole? What if you have the virus on your finger and you scratch at it? If so, I doubly-warn you to then not touch your face after! Also, the urethra is another open hole on us. Oh, dear me!

So, the best protection {according to my own CDC expertise}:

You will look extra-freaky – but you will be in trouble
soon from lack of oxygen, so do not worry about it.


GOING FULL-MASK

I am rather-okay with the masks.
In fact, this month I thought of and ordered a full-head mask.

here are my thoughts and reasons why I think it is interesting …


You knew it was coming {the end-of-the-article tie-in-to-
hatred-of-psychiatry section that I cannot resist}:

What masks of madness were you made to wear? Go for the cloth-mask
today, but feel-free to refuse to wear the coverings from psychiatry and discover who you are. Breathe life and freedom without insulting masks!

free counter

Copyright © 2020 Dee Essem/MIND MADE UP

UPDATE 31st July, 2020: in some newsletter, I read that Fauci said “If you have goggles or an eye shield, you should use it.” I predicted the eye-
covering possibility earlier and there were are. So, will there be an
increase in people wearing protection for eyes in public?

UPDATE 8th August, 2020: thoughts added to paragraph two

UPDATE 5th October, 2020: more-thoughts added to paragraph two
and … oopsie: paragraph four’s second-sentence was not even
completed and now is {along with some other words}

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

“MENTAL ILLNESS” CAUSE: *TOO-MUCH IN THE WORLD*

So, this title contains a triple-representation: 1: being too-much a part of the world’s {human’s} teachings # 2: having too-much material/worldly things that prevent one # from experiencing something more substantial 3: there is simply... Continue →