POO AND PUKE

This is just a very-tiny entry here, presenting a
scan of fake excretions which I wish I had left
in the halls of the recent place-of-disgrace.

FPP.jpg

Sometimes, one could find the real things. Thus, even though I did not have these props back then, others unknowingly accomplished the more-aromatic task for me. If it still occurs there today, well, I thank you; the place deserves it from their bad-behaviour and as a symbol of what their ways resemble.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

4th August, 2018: CELEBRATING A HALF-YEAR FREE OF DRUGS

Grand-ness! This is the start of the seventh month where I am free of prescriptions that would limit the thriving of my brain. Sadly, its tissue had been inundated by some type of anticonvulsant at least since I was sixteen – some... Continue →