“MENTAL ILLNESS” CAUSE: *ANTICONVULSANTS* {PART 1}

Son of a *****. {EXTRA: I admit the redacted word was originally spelled-out; after just-having a sudden realization today, it was an unplanned way to start
this entry; I was honestly upset, and it may not be a major word, but any type of cursing is not part of me or encouraged}

The drugs also, I realize now, hindered understanding myself spiritually.

I was unknowingly a prescription-drug addict. I was made to be, but did not want to be, a slave to scripts or an prisoner of pharmaceuticals.

I am no-longer addicted to psych drugs {anticonvulsants}.


That all makes most sense to me and, knowing
that I figured me out better eventually, is a major help.

Neurology and psychiatry, with their substances and babble, kept
me in a frame of mind where I was unable to get closer to my under-
standing of God and myself as a spiritual being. As more than just a
bunch of flesh and bone that was only subject to {wo}man’s ideas.

Although my brain was damaged all of my life from birth, and locked into more distress by poisonous prescription drugs, how I was more distant
from God in much of life makes me sad today. I think God would not have
punished me for others who added to my brain’s trauma and confusion. While my learning was impaired always and growth was being interfered
with people’s debilitating creations of words or substances, I had no great
direction and lots of trouble knowing what was good to know.

Who was telling truth? What was truth’s definition? As an uneducated child, whom would I trust to help me figure-out those answers? What could be
likely misleading me?

Now, free from prescription brain-poisons, I am more-able to be as I want!

In totality and without reservation, I say “Down with all psychiatry
and any associated debilitating chemicals that made life a wreck.”


This is how I see myself now.
So, we have an awakening.

Most of my life was hindered by anticonvulsants.
They were not given by psychs originally to me, but still damaging.

My core interest was always there, but .

I implore others to have very-little to do with psychiatry and, if involved,
try to be free of it as much as possible. Live for God and others more than yourself. Always know that your prescription drugs may be causing
you more problems than you realize – and that the drugs could be
interrupting that recognition!

Drugs used in psychiatry are depressants.
They interfere with feelings.


Seriously, it was really just in the last
few months that I had this full revelation.

Although I have no respect for psychiatry or any type of therapy,
the shift in this current entry is more to disgust with neurologists.

No, this does not get psychiatry off the hook,
for they were also too-ignorant to take me off the poisons.

The blog will continue to degrade them deservedly, for I have
enough personal stories of their harm, but now I understand that
neurology is deserving of a main-part in the disgust as well.


Search and you will find that there are many valid reasons to not take the
medicines at all. It is a conundrum when you learn that the very medicine
you take could be affecting you so negatively that you need to be free of it
to realize the extent that you needed to be free of it!

That is how it was for me.

You need to remember how you should never depend on medication alone,
natural or man-made, otherwise your mind will lose out on its ability to cope further. I always complement my natural medicines with some ways of anxiety-reduction strategies {which, of course, are not just for those who are
told their mind is ill}.


It feels good to think clearer many times. To think that the way that I think
is more by and from me and not artificially induced/suggested/interfered
by a non-expert’s words or chemical recommendations.

Psychiatry, if I were dealing with them any longer, would love to think that
it was helping me. It cannot, has not, and will never be able to. It sadly took
much too-long for me to get out of the system that was harming me.


Many of the anticonvulsants I ingested would be used in psychiatry as
“mood stabilizers” for others. I have never really been on anything specifically from a psychiatrist for anything longer than a couple months
{at most}, but would have been if they were the ones who prescribed the poison “Depakote”, for example.

Thus, I see now that I put blame more on neurology for putting me on them
and neuro and psychiatry for doing nothing to help me get off neurotoxins.

I have yet to really hear much about people stating how they have less
seizures from not taking any anticonvulsant, so maybe I am the first?


We are at 9:29am and I am typing this sentence with some tears.

It has taken much of my life to realize that I needed to, and could,
survive without anticonvulsants. I am mad at myself for being a slave
to these poisons.

Neurology, you took a lot of my life away and your ignorance
continued to damage my brain. You and psychiatry are drug dealers,
never giving me at-the-start truths. You turned me into an addict, too confounded to fully comprehend that I had to first get off the drugs to live.
You interfered with my spiritual understanding and there is nothing worse!


None of the geniuses in psychiatry, or neurology for that matter, had
enough in them to really care about me and try to get me off the drugs.

Fortunately for me, I was never taking a cocktail of psychiatric poisons
as some do today. If that is not seeing the good-side of something even
though it really has none, I do not know what is.


Imagine if I actually spoke in the place that I was addicted. Would they have let me be at the drug-addiction classes inside of the program that prescribes other people the same drugs that caused many of my problems?

Although years of better-thought were lost while on them, and some physical
years are likely shaved off, I still am rather young. So, I hope that I and my
drug and psychiatry-free brain will have many good decades ahead.


I thank God for helping me be free of drugs.

Without a major memory of goodness before drugs, I assume that
I was only shaped in life by drugs. That I was stupider because of them.

The younger you start on drugs, the less you have of true identity to form.

Absolutely, your drug can be your problem. Sadly, you may have to be the
one to discover this, because it will not come from doctors.


I am doing better without medicine and with my own ways.

I will live with the
occasional convulsion.
It is my right. It is right!

Having them in addition to debilitating medicine would
be a double-trouble for my already damaged brain.


I am sick of the idea of trying another medicine to see if it “works”.

I do not care about any doctor’s definition of a quality of life. For
me, a better life is absolutely one free of brain drugs. I lost a lot of
good thinking and I accuse doctors without reservation.

I was messed-up from the very-first start of any anticonvulsant.


Always let a doctor know when you are coming off medicine.
That is you are, not that you are asking permission first!
Do not tell them what you might seek to try in the alternative
because it is your business. Be prepared that they might want
to get you to speak to some shrink or whatever, but know that
you do not have to.


Are you happy thanking God for a mind-altering prescription?
Have you felt guilty/wrong when you take such a prescription?

Control your own self!
Do not let a chemical define and control you.

Do not let someone who claims to be a professional want you to
take a drug because it might make it easier for them to “help” you.


I occasionally took anticonvulsants for their original purpose.

Over time, psychiatry stuck its big-head, but small mind, in and started convincing others that the drugs were also useful in their practice for
so-called “mood disorders”.

Any anticonvulsant that was not used in psychiatry was one that I would first consider trying {if any at all}. It was tough to separate the two, wondering how I could help myself with the real epilepsy condition while avoiding
taking something that could also affect me mentally.

free counter

Copyright © 2018 Dee Essem/MIND MADE UP

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

[GUEST] WHO CARES ABOUT THE NEXT “STAR WARS”?

I read on the 11th that the subtitle of this year’s final (yeah, right) “Star Wars” could be coming today. Perhaps a mini-trailer, too. I forget exactly what I quickly saw yesterday, but there’s to be something expected. Anyway, who... Continue →