[GUEST] DEMISE OF “SKYWALKER” (THE AFTERMATH)

It’s me again, having one more bit on the “Star Wars” ‘phenomena’.

The “Rise Of Skywalker”‘s official release is to be today, the 20th
of December. It’s the third of the Disney-fied “Star Wars” films and
the closure to the 9-film saga that confusingly started with episode
four in 1977. The prequel trilogy came during the 1990s (I didn’t see
any of them) and the “Skywalker” trilogy began in 2015.

I’ve been watching a bunch of videos from “YouTube” that
dealt with a pre-screening or two in the United Kingdom.

Ultimately …

SUCKS.jpg

It’s been receiving terrible ratings from many. Due to what
I’ve seen, I have even less interest in the movie and decided
that I actually will not be borrowing it whenever it comes to the
library (although I wrote before that I would). That second one of
the final trilogy was dull and there are enough reviews to have
convinced me that the final one (until “Hollywood” wants to milk
it for more cash) would be a waste of time.

May the force (of psychiatry) definitely not be with you.

free counter

Copyright © 2019 Dee Essem/MIND MADE UP

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

[GUEST] “MENTAL ILLNESS” CAUSE? *INDECISION*

Can indecision, a universal ability of and within everyone, be a reason for some mental stress? Absolutely. In the past, basically anything I did or thought was questioned by myself and I tried to figure out every possible outcome before... Continue →