FRIGHTENED

I am a bit scared. I am worried about what if, after
even a year passes, I incorrectly feel the need to
have psychiatry again {even though it hurt me}.

Not that there ever was a need. It is just the idea of
how, even if I get sad, I might be confused and think I
need “help” because it is not “normal”.


I am feeling great today. I even said out loud that it was such
a relief to be out of psychiatry. It brings me joy and peace.

I always am better when I recall that I am okay and
do not need psychiatry’s teachings to be so. I do not
need them to try to convince me otherwise, too.


Dee COMMENTS:

You will be fine. You realize it already, so don’t doubt it!

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

14th January, 2017: “BEHAVIOURAL HEALTH” PROGRAM CHARGED

A real “wow” moment for me today. Just a few moments ago, within the noon hour, I was surprised. At recommended www.duckduckgo.com – a search engine that does not track you – I was looking for info on how to further-report a place for... Continue →