CORKING-BOOKS THAT DEGRADE PSYCHIATRY

Nerds are cool.
I speak of people, as well as the classic {Willy} Wonka candies.

Books are cool.
All those lines that make letters which form sentences
that form, hopefully, coherent statements that progress
in telling a story or idea? Writing can be awesome!


I am glad there are more and more decent books available to
help expose the frequent-wrongs from psychiatry/social work.

I am a bookworm and now, free of psychiatry and brain-debilitating
psychiatric drugs {anticonvulsants}, am able to understand my lot
better … and, eventually create my own!


Here’s some from the collection I have …

Be a bookworm of info critical of psychiatry. You may be saving your life.


Of great interest to me, definitely, is how I have never read a full one of those books. Hardly even a few pages. Did that surprise you and wonder why? Mostly because I see now that my anticonvulsants were neurologically messing me up. It was uncomfortable even trying to read much when you know you are taking forever to understand and not even knowing if you are understanding.


I hope this blog is a corking one, too, that helps you
in your journey away from the psychiatry mindset.

Copyright © 2021 Dee Essem/MIND MADE UP

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

WHAT IS “HEARING” A VOICE? {PART 2}

I wrote in part one on how I think people are just confusing the concept of thought with hearing it {and that psychiatry lets them accept “hearing” because it can get them to believe in a “mental illness”}.... Continue →