EMOTIONS OF THE DAY: 6th July, 2018

I started crying.

It was absolutely interesting when I started to think that
I liked my crying because it was me at the moment.

It was only a few tears and I do not feel like crying right this second.

No, it was not a type of “bipolar” moment or whatever may have you
{not that I was labelled “bipolar” anyway}. It was only the genuine me.

What was I feeling? Just a combo of love and a bit of loneliness.

I felt like writing about it at this time. It is a bit of me getting used
to the freedom to have more emotions and the normalcy. How much
was taken from me while on those medicines? So, so sad.


Do you know what your emotions of the day were to normally be …
or had they been eradicated or disguised by some chemical substance?

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

YOUR FIRST PSYCH-APPOINTMENT WITH ME

Well, hello. Sit. Stand. On the floor or chair. Whichever combination you fancy. Allow me to tell you that I have a “mental illness” history. Remember that neither of us are “mentally ill” because I think that is an insulting term on its... Continue →